Facebook iconFacebook icon
Menu

Club Nights

Event search

Thumbnail for Armada NightThumbnail for Armada Night - Greyscale version
View

Armada Night

Friday Apr 25

Book Now
Thumbnail for HQ SaturdayThumbnail for HQ Saturday - Greyscale version
View

HQ Saturday

Saturday Apr 26

Thumbnail for FlashdanceThumbnail for Flashdance - Greyscale version
View

Flashdance

Wednesday Apr 30

Thumbnail for HQ SaturdayThumbnail for HQ Saturday - Greyscale version
View

HQ Saturday

Saturday May 3

Thumbnail for HQ SaturdayThumbnail for HQ Saturday - Greyscale version
View

HQ Saturday

Saturday May 10

Thumbnail for HQ SaturdayThumbnail for HQ Saturday - Greyscale version
View

HQ Saturday

Saturday May 17

Thumbnail for HQ SaturdayThumbnail for HQ Saturday - Greyscale version
View

HQ Saturday

Saturday May 24

Thumbnail for Gary NumanThumbnail for Gary Numan - Greyscale version
View

Gary Numan

Thursday May 29

Book Now
Thumbnail for HQ SaturdayThumbnail for HQ Saturday - Greyscale version
View

HQ Saturday

Saturday May 31

Thumbnail for RÜFÜSThumbnail for RÜFÜS - Greyscale version
View

RÜFÜS

Friday Jun 13

Book Now
Thumbnail for Chet FakerThumbnail for Chet Faker - Greyscale version
View

Chet Faker

Thursday Jul 3

Book Now
Thumbnail for HansonThumbnail for Hanson - Greyscale version
View

Hanson

Tuesday Aug 12

Book Now
Thumbnail for Biffy ClyroThumbnail for Biffy Clyro - Greyscale version
View

Biffy Clyro

Tuesday Sep 9

Book Now