Facebook iconFacebook icon
Menu

Club Nights

Event search

Thumbnail for Violent SohoThumbnail for Violent Soho - Greyscale version
View

Violent Soho

Sunday Nov 23

Book Now
Thumbnail for TriviumThumbnail for Trivium - Greyscale version
View

Trivium

Tuesday Nov 25

Book Now
Thumbnail for FlashdanceThumbnail for Flashdance - Greyscale version
View

Flashdance

Wednesday Nov 26

Thumbnail for HQ SaturdayThumbnail for HQ Saturday - Greyscale version
View

HQ Saturday

Saturday Nov 29

Thumbnail for FlashdanceThumbnail for Flashdance - Greyscale version
View

Flashdance

Wednesday Dec 3

Thumbnail for HQ SaturdayThumbnail for HQ Saturday - Greyscale version
View

HQ Saturday

Saturday Dec 6

Thumbnail for FlashdanceThumbnail for Flashdance - Greyscale version
View

Flashdance

Wednesday Dec 10

Thumbnail for IllyThumbnail for Illy - Greyscale version
View

Illy

Friday Dec 12

Book Now
Thumbnail for FlashdanceThumbnail for Flashdance - Greyscale version
View

Flashdance

Wednesday Dec 17

Thumbnail for HQ SaturdayThumbnail for HQ Saturday - Greyscale version
View

HQ Saturday

Saturday Dec 20

Thumbnail for FlashdanceThumbnail for Flashdance - Greyscale version
View

Flashdance

Wednesday Dec 24

Thumbnail for NYEThumbnail for NYE - Greyscale version
View

NYE

Wednesday Dec 31

Thumbnail for Yngwie MalmsteenThumbnail for Yngwie Malmsteen - Greyscale version
View

Yngwie Malmsteen

Wednesday Feb 11

Thumbnail for ArchitectsThumbnail for Architects - Greyscale version
View

Architects

Friday Apr 10

Book Now
Thumbnail for ShaggyThumbnail for Shaggy - Greyscale version
View

Shaggy

Friday May 22

Book Now